Crazy for Crystal

26Oct11

If you hadn’t noticed by now, my taste in all facettes of fashion is bold and statement making with a touch of timeless class. Accessories are no exception here! Swarovski crystal has been a key player in both my jewelry chest, as well as in my gift givings. The pieces are all unique, beautiful and so sparkly! Swarovski has something to offer everyone with pieces ranging from demure and simple to exotic head turners. Of course, I reach for the latter.

Hope you like my Swarovski spotlight picks!

Paradise Necklace

Crystals and pearls wound together to add elegant edge to any ensemble

Night-time Crystal Collar

This collar makes me weak in the knees!

Louise Black and White Bangle

Classic colors unite effortlessly

Large Hoop Pierced Earrings

Cher got these for me as birthday gift a few years back. I love the wearability of hoops, these are just dressed up slightly. Still very everyday to me.

Harley Silk Pierced Earrings Set

If you have double piereced ears like me, this set is great. A “go-to” second hole earring adding just the right amount of sparkle.

Appolon Amethyst Ring

This ring is pretty spectacular. Purple is one of my favorite colors, so girly and soft.

-Lauren

4 Responses to “Crazy for Crystal”

  1. I looove Swarovski goodies — the Night-time crystal collar and giant purple ring are my faves! (Amethyst is my birthstone and purple is my favorite color). I can’t wait for the holiday season to start so that I can wear fancy evening jewels all the time! :)

  2. I am obssessed with that bangle. It would look great with a necklace I already own. Superb site! Honor me with your presence and Join my blog,

    ~ E. Dallas from STYLE. SAVVY. CHIC.
    { http://stylesavvychic.blogspot.com }


  1. 1 Spring Ahead in your Current Wardrobe- Blazer Edition « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

