Product Review: nails inc. Electric Lane Holographic Glitter Top Coat

17Nov11

nails inc. is totally knocking my socks off lately! After Cher shared her thoughts on their ever popular magnetic polish (and prompted me to get the purple one) I decided to try their Holographic Glitter Top Coat. Now I am by no means as skilled as Cher is in the nail department. I’m typically sloppy with my polish application because it washes off in the shower and I’m neither patient or ambidextrous. But there is no nail I love more than one (or ten) full of sparkley, reflective and holographic glitter!! Use it on your ring finger nails or all ten and you have an eye catching look!

Check out my swatches of this top coat used over…

Look One: Starry Night
OPI’s OPI Ink and nails inc. top coat

Look Two: Steel my Heart
Rimmel’s Steel Grey and nails inc. top coat

Look Three: Metallic Mayhem
Gold Glitter Nail Art, Sephora by OPI Traffic Cone Stopper and nails inc. top coat

Look Four: Home for the Holidays
OPI Bling Dynasty, Maybelline Express Finish in Emerald City and nails inc. top coat

Which polish by nails inc. do you like better, glitter or magnetic? What colors will you pair this top coat with?
-Lauren

5 Responses to “Product Review: nails inc. Electric Lane Holographic Glitter Top Coat”

  1. ooooh, i’m totally adding holographic glitter to my to-try list!!!

  2. 3 Lucy

    Oh my! Beautiful. I was sold at look one <3


  1. 1 Product Review: nails inc. Westminster Bridge Matte Effect Top Coat « eyeblinkfashion
  2. 2 8 Pretty Polishes under $12 « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

