I’d Rather Go Nude…

13Sep11

I owe Cher complete credit for my new found nude obsession. She really turned me on to this rich, feminine, chic color and it’s become quite the staple in my wardrobe!

With all the buzz around NYC Fashion Week lately, I caught a glimpse of Burberry’s new Nude Collection, inspired by their Burberry Body campaign. This collection showcases the trench, a classic Burberry piece made infamous by their ever evolving designs, bags, shoes, and accessories. These pieces are exquisite, elegant and timeless.

Check out a sample of the collection, which happen to be my 3 fave items.

Burberry London Corded Lace Trench $1,595.00

There is something so unique about this trench. The lace almost makes it dress-like to me. Pair it with some black heels and you’re good to go! (Clothing underneath optional!)

Burberry Leather and Suede Bowling Bag $1,695.00

Anyone who knows me knows I’m a total sucker for a bag! Bags are really my fashion kryptonite. They add so much to an outfit, making it complete and giving an opp for an extra POP of personality. This nude bowling bag is large enough to fit all my goods!

Burberry Leather and Suede Clutch Bag $1,095.00

This bag is simply timeless! The removable, rose gold, chain strap is what really got me on this one. It adds a certain… je ne sais quoi. But I do know I wouldn’t mind giving a beaut like this a good home!

-Lauren

No Responses Yet to “I’d Rather Go Nude…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

