Fist Farm

18Sep11

Some months ago while visiting my fave boutique in SoNo (Connie B’s, look it up on FB) I bought a crystal lizard ring. I decided to name him Leo, after our household gecko. Like Olivia from Jerseylicious says, “Everything with a face deserves a name.”

Leo

I love my little Leo ring and have since purchased my own little farm of wildlife to shield my knuckles. Wear them alone or pair friendly spieces together for a full fist farm!

Cara Accessories 'Critters' Pavé Elephant Ring


Inka's Aqua Blue Octopus & Fish Cocktail Ring


Cara Accessories 'Critters' Blowfish Crystal Stretch Ring


Cara Accessories 'Critters' Hummingbird Crystal Stretch Ring

-Lauren

2 Responses to “Fist Farm”


  1. 1 Brace Yourself, Arm Candy Under $25! « eyeblinkfashion
  2. 2 Five Golden Rings « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

