Miu Miu: Dream Shoe

04Oct11

Like most girls, I’m obsessed with shoes. I love shoes that can be dressed up or down and show off my personality. Lately I’ve been really into Miu Miu shoes. Not only are they completely gorgeous, but the thick heel makes them totally wearable and, dare I say, comfortable. If I ever bless my feet with these gorgeous booties (is my boyfriend listening?), I would pair them with cuffed boyfriend jeans, a white v-neck tee shirt, and a long cardigan during the day or a midi pleated skirt and a sheer tie-neck blouse would be perfect! An understated outfit would totally make these shoes pop!

At night, the possibilities are endless. I love them with a very simple black dress and black opaque tights with a complementary colored clutch, like plum or turquoise. Or I could see these with cropped dress pants (I love J.Crew’s version) and a blazer for a menswear inspired dressy outfit!

Here are some pictures of my favorite shoe du jour, the Miu Miu glitter and suede peep-toe ankle boots. Hope you like them!

How much do you all love these shoes?!?
– Cher

2 Responses to “Miu Miu: Dream Shoe”

  1. gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous! i want these heels!

    xoxo
    b


  1. 1 Flat Out Awesome « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

