She Sells Seychelles by the Sea Shore

17Oct11

Heels and stilettos and pumps, oh my!

I don’t mind sacrificing my feet for a pair of pumps I fall for. But I’m starting to discover certain designers who provide comfort, style and sexy all in one shoe! I bought my first pair of Seychelles over the summer– a gold, metallic pair of gladiator-esque stacked heels. To this very day, I’m still amazed how comfortable they are while making me feel 10 feet tall. I have since bought a few other pairs of Seychelles and have found a common thread amongst them all: comfortable chic!

Here are some of my future purchases from Seychelles.

Clue

Cuckoo

Asterisk

Check out Seychelles’ website, what shoes are you smitten with?

-Lauren

No Responses Yet to “She Sells Seychelles by the Sea Shore”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

