Nicki Minaj by OPI – Yes, Please!

08Nov11

I’m sooo into OPI’s marketing strategy. Take a hyped up star (in this case Nicki) or movie, whip up some fun new polish colors, and slap catchy names on them. The Nicki Minaj by OPI line is coming out in January and although I’d ideally like to get my paws on all of the colors, here are my top three favorite colors:

1. Nicki Minaj by OPI “Pink Friday” Nail Lacquer

2. Nicki Minaj by OPI “Metallic 4 Life” Nail Lacquer

3. Nicki Minaj by OPI “Save Me” Nail Lacquer (my favorite!)

Are you going to get any of the Nicki Minaj by OPI nail polish colors?

– Cher

4 Responses to “Nicki Minaj by OPI – Yes, Please!”

  1. Ahhh love these! I am a sucker for all things OPI…and glitter…my birthday’s in February; hopefully someone will buy me the whole Nicki Minaj line!

  2. Ohhh that “Save Me” shade is gorgeous!


  1. 1 8 Pretty Polishes under $12 « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

