Walkin’ in a Winter Wonderland

15Nov11

Aside from that being one of my most favorite Christmas songs, it was my inspiration behind this post.

I adore winter white, can you say major? It looks killer with red, chocolate brown or black. Sadly, I have this habit of discovering mysterious spots and stains on my clothing and have no idea how they got there, so wearing tons of winter white is out of the question for me. But if I could wear this winter staple worry free, here’s how I would do so.

Gap Faux-Fur Bag

Nordstrom Slouchy Knit Cap

Halogen Equestrian Airy Wrap

Diamond Stitch Boatneck Sweater

Crepe Satin Contrast Lapel Jacket

Faux-Fur Buckle Wrap Bootie

Will you be sporting winter white this season?
-Lauren

One Response to “Walkin’ in a Winter Wonderland”


  1. 1 That’s a Wrap! « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

