All I Want for Christmas… Boyfriends/Husbands

02Dec11

Although some of you out there might have a differing opinion, I think boyfriends (and husbands) are super easy to buy for. They always seem to want to get their hands on a fun shiny gadget or go to an exciting event, like a sports game or concert. And sometimes there are just things that us ladies think our boyfriends should have, like a nice pair of jeans or delicious smelling cologne to cuddle up to.

Here are some of the things I’m getting my boyfriend for Christmas (Shh, don’t tell him!):

1. Deluxe Fragrance Sampler For Him, Sephora $50

I love the idea of this gift set. Although my boyfriend loves new scents, he’s rather picky with cologne. This gift set allows him to sample 14 different scents and then take the included voucher to Sephora to get a full-sized bottle of the scent he loves best! Genius!

2. Hotel Grand Solid 1000 Thread Count Cotton Sateen Queen-size Sheet Set, Overstock.com $96.99

A well-rested boyfriend makes a happy boyfriend. In my opinion, nothing compares to the feeling of new bedding with high thread count sheets… in this case, 1000 count! These are something he will probably not buy himself, so pamper him and buy this for him! He will thank you later, I promise!

3. A sushi making class, weekend getaway, or concert/sporting event tickets

photo credit: GDT/Stone

The number one reason I love this gift is because it’s something you can do together! Depending on your budget, any of these things could be ideal. My boyfriend and I love trying new things together, so he would be so into a sushi making class. But I’m leaning towards two-round trip tickets the Bahamas for a long weekend. That would totally be the best way to escape from a cold Boston winter!

4. Bose QuietComfort 15 Acoustic Noise Cancelling Headphones, Best Buy $299.99

All guys love music. These headphones have great sound quality, awesome noise canceling ability, and have a cool, retro look. My boyfriend will love them for listening to music or watching shows on his phone while on the crowded subway!

What are you going to buy your boyfriend this holiday season?
– Cher

Check Out Other Christmas Features…
Our Wish lists
All I Want for Christmas… Mothers
All I Want for Christmas… Fathers
All I Want for Christmas… Siblings

5 Responses to “All I Want for Christmas… Boyfriends/Husbands”

  1. 1 704dujourblog

    fabulous ideas! this is the first year I have been in a total slump as to what to get the bf-who-has-everything! I think the sephora sampler would make a great stocking stuffer!

  2. 2 Tara

    Ugh, I spent a ton of money lol And it’s funny because I got some of the things on your list 🙂
    I got us tickets to the musical “Young Frankenstein” playing at the Palace Theatre in April, cologne, comfy pajama pants, and some cool clothes, including an Affliction hoodie (high priced but so hot). Plus other goodies. Btw, feel free to get three tickets to the Bahamas. I will so tag along lol 😉

  3. 3 Lorraine

    I love you Cherie baby…you are a better girlfriend than I ever was:) I love the gift list- very nice xo!


  1. 1 All I Want for Christmas… Friends « eyeblinkfashion
  2. 2 All I Want for Christmas… Stocking Stuffers « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

