Disco Ball Feet

08Dec11

Let’s talk about my favorite shoe du jour. I noticed that when it comes to shoes, my shoe-obsessions revolve around glitter, sparkle, intensity, uniqueness, and drama. These lovely shoes by Kate Spade, the Charms, are probably the funnest (is that even a word?) shoes on the planet, and are perfect for holiday parties and NYE, both of which are quickly impending.

I was very close to purchasing these shoes but then I realized that Christmas is around the corner and there are probably better things I should be spending $325 on. Sigh. However, I managed to dig up a few other multicolored glitter heels (all under $100!) that would act as a great substitute to these Kate Spade stunners. Enjoy!

Stripes Glitter Pumps in Red Multi, Urban Outfitters $49

Kobel Platform Pump in Gold Multi, Nine West $89

Qupid Neutral-83 Pump, DSW $34.95

How do you feel about glittery party shoes? I just can’t take my eyes off of them!

– Cher

3 Responses to “Disco Ball Feet”

  1. 1 Lorraine

    Love all of them- I want glitter shoes- we used to wear them in the 70’s!

  2. Sequin shoes! love it!
    I am not a huge fan of sequin clothing, however I feel that sequin shoes are the perfect accesorice to a simple black dress


  1. 1 Ring in the New Year in Style « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

