Stylish Studs

13Dec11

My jewelry style varies depending my mood. There are some days when more is better and I tend to wear big, sparkly pieces like Lauren showcased here. But there are other days, like today, when my accessory preference is more low key and I stick with dainty pieces that scream femininity.

Lately, I’ve been collecting stud earrings with some serious character to jazz up my wardrobe in a subtle way. I also think stud earrings are the perfect last minute holiday gift or stocking stuffer – what girl doesn’t want a fun, new piece of jewelry!?

Here are some of my favorite stud earrings:

1. Curling Ribbon Studs, Kate Spade $48

I love love love these Kate Spade curling ribbon earrings! Could they be any cuter for a holiday party or gathering?!

2. Doe Brass Stud Earrings, Marc by Marc Jacobs now $28.80

My best friend is in love with all things deer and these doe studs by Marc Jacob would be a perfect gift for her! And they’re on sale, too! Buying. Now.

3. Signature Spade Studs, Kate Spade $38

I love cutesy earrings, like these Kate Spade signature spades. Super fun and unexpected.

4. Daisy Stud Earrings, Juicy Couture (Nordstrom) $35.90

No one could go wrong with a floral stud. They match almost everything and these Juicy Couture daisy studs are just so sweet!

5. Novel Bits Posts in Mustache, Anthropologie $75

These certainly add tons of fun flare to an outfit – “Are those mustaches on your ears?” “Why, yes they certainly are!”

What do you think of these cool studs? I know which ones I’m picking up!

– Cher

3 Responses to “Stylish Studs”

  1. 1 krista

    Yes, I am in love with those deer studs! Perfect!

  2. 2 Tara

    A. I need those daisy studs!
    B. Tracy needs the mustaches!
    C. We all know who needs the deer 🙂


  1. 1 Five Golden Rings « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

