Nail Inspirations for the New Year

05Jan12

I haven’t done a nail tutorial in awhile, but that doesn’t mean my nails have been drab or boring lately either! I ended 2011 on a high note in regards to my nails, with bright colors and lots of gold and glittery accents. There’s something about having fun nails that makes winter a bit more bearable.

Here are a few of my favorite nail looks over the past two months:

Which one of these looks is your favorite? I love the dinosaur egg nails!

– Cher

2 Responses to “Nail Inspirations for the New Year”

  1. Ahhh I love the little touches of glitter! Cupcakes & Cashmere has a similar love for gold glitter accents – just enough sparkle to glamify a manicure! I especially love the baby pink/gold and navy/gold combos!

  2. 2 Lorraine

    I love them all:)


Leave a Reply

