Wooed by Wu!

17Jan12

I am all about a good designer collaboration. Although the Missoni for Target and Versace for H&M lines didn’t quite do it for me (well, there was this ONE Versace for H&M belt that I NEEDED…), I still get excited at the endless store/designer possibilities.

Jason Wu for Target is my latest fascination. Wu, who many of you may know through Michelle Obama’s extensive wardrobe, designs pieces with streamlined silhouettes and his Target line is no different. Besides being perfectly tailored, most of the pieces in this collection are feminine and school-girl chic… perfect for work, a girl’s outing, or date night.

The Jason Wu for Target collection will be available online and in stores from February 5th, 2012 to March 6th, 2012 (my birthday, hint hint!) and prices will range from $19.99 to $49.99.

Here are my favorite looks from this collection… hopefully I can get my hands on at least one:

Are you looking forward to Jason Wu for Target? What’s been your favorite collaboration so far?

– Cher

4 Responses to “Wooed by Wu!”

  1. ooo i love these looks, especially the 1st and the 5th! i will need to get myself to target on 2/5…thanks for the heads up! šŸ™‚

  2. 2 Lorraine

    Lovely! Thanks for the heads up on this~

  3. 3 Molika

    I love the black and white purse…thanks for sharing and look forward to checking out the collection at Target!


  1. 1 Marni for H&M – You In? « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

