Double Your Fun

23Jan12

I’m talking multi-finger rings baby! This trend was made popular many moons ago when the lovely Lauren Conrad sported a double finger name plate ring on The Hills. I was instantly attracted to her unique bling and searched the net high and low to score my own “Lauren” ring.

Luckily jewelrybynet.com offered up custom name rings available in sterling silver, gold or rose gold (prices vary).

Years later, I’m still rocking my custom finger candy but have added quite a few new players to the game. I scored this badass Amrita Singh (who has since become one of my favorite jewlery designers) ring on Hautelook a few weeks ago for only $17, regularly $75!!

Of course I have my eyes on several other options…

Oh Bow You Didn’t Ring, $11.99

Courtney Kaye Annex Filigree Two-Finger Ring, $55

Rare Feather Ring, $38

Two Finger Snake Ring, $48

All these options are so pretty! These rings take some getting used to, especially typing at a 9-5. But I think they’re totally worth the frustration and annoyance.

Double finger rings, do you love ’em or leave ’em?
-Lauren

2 Responses to “Double Your Fun”

  1. Love ’em! They add just the right hint of edge/hipsterness! I almost ordered that Amrita Singh ring too — it reminds me of the pyramid stud bracelets I used to wear during my high school punk phase 🙂


  1. 1 Five Golden Rings « eyeblinkfashion

Leave a Reply

