Marni for H&M – You In?

21Feb12

We’ve been hearing about the Marni for H&M since November, but the collaboration is finally launching in a few weeks (March 8th to be exact)! H&M’s last designer collaboration was Versace for H&M late last year, and even though I’m still waiting to get my hands on that one darn belt, I think the Marni for H&M line is a bit more wearable, and dare I say, utterly gorgeous.

And the best part about this lovely Italian-label line is that the pieces actually look and feel like Marni; not a cheap alternative. I’m totally looking forward to seeing these pieces in person, especially since the entire collection ranges from $19.95 (accessories) to $149 (for a gorgeous leather top).

Take a look at my favorite pieces from the Marni for H&M collection:

So, ladies, what do you think of the Marni for H&M collection? I may sell my soul to get my hands on the yellow and fuchsia top or that polka dot coat! Did anyone scoop up any Jason Wu for Target or Versace for H&M pieces?

– Cher

No Responses Yet to “Marni for H&M – You In?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

