Five Golden Rings

01Mar12

Lauren and I are both lovers of totally blinged out accessories – Swarovski everything, cocktail rings, baubles, animal rings, double finger rings, chandelier earrings, bib necklaces, and much, much more. We are girly girls, and we’re never going to NOT love the sparkle!

But as you can see from this post about the simple stud earrings that I wear on most days, sometimes I prefer understated accessories. And this week for me, it’s all about simple and chic rings.

Here are some of my favorite barely there rings that add such a beautiful touch to every outfit:

Lana Olivia Bead Ring in Rose Gold, Neiman Marcus $230

Bony Levy Stackable Diamond Ring, Nordstrom $745

Alphabet Rings in Gold, Catbird NYC $92

Thread of Gold Ring, Etsy $8.50

Jennifer Meyer Gold & Ruby Thin Ring, Barneys New York $175

What do you think of these delicate rings? I love wearing a thin gold ring on my pointer finger!

– Cher

2 Responses to “Five Golden Rings”

  1. 1 Tara

    I’m all about the simple!

  2. I love this dainty trend too…sometimes less is way more! I have fat little vienna sausage fingers so itty bitty skinny rings don’t look good on them, but I take the dainty contept to my earrings and necklaces! If my hands ever lose weight (is that even possible?), however, I will totally be on board!


Leave a Reply

