“I want you all over me like L.A.M.B.”

09Apr12

So much can said be about Gwen Stefani. Punk rocker, entrepreneur, role model, mom, wife (to the beautiful Gavin Rossdale– yum), and for our sake, style icon. Gwen’s style has always been cutting edge and unique. And as long time fans, it’s been so fun watching her style evolve. From a plaid pant-avec-chains and belly tank wearing-early 20 something to a chic, sophisticated, modern-day super woman- Gwen effortlessly dresses to impress. Her clothing line doesn’t fail in comparison.

Since this week’s theme is celeb designers, Gwen was a must feature in our book. Check out some of our favorite L.A.M.B. pieces.

Lauren’s Faves from L.A.M.B.

Off the Shoulder Striped Blouse, was $265.00, now $146.00

BOW NECK CHIFFON DRESS, was $495.00, now $249.99

Mya Sandals, $265

Cher’s Faves from L.A.M.B.

Braided Embellished Tunic, $89.99

Miyo Stud Sandals, $265

Stripe Pointelle, $175

“Love. Angel. Music. Baby. Hurry up and come and save me.”

What do you think of Gwen’s line?
-Lauren and Cher

4 Responses to ““I want you all over me like L.A.M.B.””

  1. My husband snarked at me the other day for succumbing to the LAMB craze because I have a giant bottle of LAMB perfume taking up prime real estate on the vanity. Then he asked me what LAMB stands for…and there was even more snarking. Honestly, I think the line is awesome. Well crafted, representative of Gwen’s amazing style (she’s been my idol since I was 12), and young and funky, my only complaints about LAMB are the cheesy acronym and the painful price tag! Luckily Century 21 often carries her shoes at a loving discount 🙂

  2. Hey Cherie

    You’ve won my giveaway, please contact me asap to set up your prizes!

  3. 3 Lorraine

    I think both of you would look fantastic in all of these outfits….love, love, love them!

  4. 4 amy

    looove those sandals!!!


Leave a Reply

