May Birchbox: Cher’s Surprises

22May12

Inside:

1. Kiehl’s Abyssine Cream – I have to admit – I was kind of bummed when I opened my Birchbox and saw wrinkle cream because I don’t quite know how Birchbox knows I’m getting old! 😉 But a few nights trying this cream made me change my mind – it’s lovely and works great, even on my sensitive skin.

2. BVLGARI Omnia Crystalline Eau de Toilette Spray – I really love this scent. The pear scent is divine for spring, and a simple spritz lasted me well into the day.

3. Miracle Skin Transformer Body SPF 20 – Eh, I don’t buy into it. You’re supposed to use this as a sunscreen and also to conceal imperfections on the body. I tried it on my legs and don’t think it’s worth the investment – $34 a bottle.

4. Fresh Sugar Plum Tinted Lip Treatment – I LOVED this chapstick since I received it from Sephora for my birthday present. Once I run out of these samples, I plan on buying the full sized tube.

Also, I received a very cute piece of stationary which reminded me that I have to go buy my own set!

Check out my April Birchbox review for some other great products!

– Cher

No Responses Yet to “May Birchbox: Cher’s Surprises”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

